How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Cocoa Hyundai, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Cocoa Hyundai so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Cocoa area, and the rest of Florida.

Customer Lobby
1339 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan Choate 12 Jul 2019
This was my second.experience with Cocoa Hyundai and I'm even more happy this time! Burt Johnson, Sheldon Smith and Brian Gore were all awesome! Loving my new Santa Fe already!
5 rate
Google
Brianna Cyr 05 Jul 2019
Great service. Had no problems. I had Chuck helping me on Saturday then Burt finished helping me get into a reasonable and reliable vehicle. Everyone involved helped made this experience easy and not stressful. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Pamela Auri 02 Jul 2019
Marc in service in amazing! He got my in and out in about a hour. He knew that I had to be somewhere and made it happen super fast. Ended up being a super easy fix! I'm a guaranteed customer now! Thanks everyone for the fast and friendly service. A salesman gave my daughter a piece of paper and we... found a pen and drew while we waited at their tables on the sales floor. Show more
5 rate
Google
Savannah Johns 22 Jun 2019
Ian went above and beyond helping me with this car purchase. He made sure it was quick and got me the exact car I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks so much!
5 rate
Google
Chris Underwood 11 Jun 2019
Had an amazing experience at Cocoa Hyundai! Manny, was very attentive to my wants and needs in picking out my next vehicle. He made the whole buying process so easy. Brian the Finance Manager was very friendly and helpful in completing my paperwork. Kudos to all who make Cocoa Hyundai and friendly ...and amazing experience! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sylvia DeWilde 09 Jun 2019
Paint needs to cure properly before checking. Color is black diamond which is a pearl with metallic in it. Doesn't pop under led light inspection. Could be too early to check. Customer service was fantastic at check in desk and service advisor.
4 rate
Google
Stephen McLaren 06 Jun 2019
I have always received excellent service when bringing my vehicle in for service. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and always ready to help make my visit an enjoyable one. Courtney’s laugh and her professionalism make each trip there a present one and the service to my vehicle has been top ...notch. Highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristen Lebron 04 Jun 2019
My neighbor works at Cocoa Hyundai and insisted I come here to buy a car. He said he knows a sales rep (Adam) who is great and would help me find what I’m looking for. Besides the drive, I live out in Orlando, it was well worth the time, wait and experience. My neighbor was right, Adam was awesome...! Kept us engaged and put everything up front and was totally honest on his knowledge. He did whatever he could to make my car happen. My car had to be brought down from their sister store, so I didn’t leave with my car the same day. However, Adam made it clear if he need to, he would drive to me to drop off my car. Which was really sweet, but since this was my first new car I wanted the whole experience and drove back. He went over ALL the features, made sure that all my safety features was on and gave his recommendation on how they should be applied since I drive alone. The staff as a whole was awesome ! They were really nice, finance got me an awesome rate that no one can beat.When I returned they knew exactly who I was greeted me immediately. I’ve heard a lot of bad experiences with purchasing a new vehicle, but with Cocoa Hyundai, you will expect nothing but exceptional. THANK YOU!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
jordon schlegel 23 May 2019
Josh and Carlos were great! They helped tremendously. They worked with our trade and helped us get the lowest possible payments. We drove over an hour to come here bc they promised us if we made the time to come see them they’d make it worth our while. Would recommend over and over.
5 rate
Google
Claudia Guthrie 18 May 2019
I came late afternoon and needed front lights replaced, oil change, tires checked and recall check.....everything was done efficiently and in a most organized and professional manner! I live in Orlando and work in Melbourne...thank you so much for your good work! The price was more than fair and... less than expected. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

321-985-5159 321-320-7250