How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Cocoa Hyundai, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Cocoa Hyundai so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Cocoa area, and the rest of Florida.

Customer Lobby
1371 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kurt Seifert 16 Jan 2020
My visit at was very positive. I had the oil changed on my Tucson and my car had a complete inspection and no problems where found.The service adviser Morgan was very congenial and easy to deal with. I will definitely ask for her at my next service appointment
5 rate
Google
John Burg 12 Jan 2020
Just leased the wife a 2020 Tuscon. The experience at the dealership was professional and seamless. Ian our salesman was excellent; no high pressure sales pitch. Answered all the questions we had prepared (allot). Would highly recommend this dealership and sales professional.
5 rate
Google
Carol Narkiewicz 04 Jan 2020
Purchasing a car at Cocoa Hyundai was a pleasure. The salesman, his "boss", and the finance guy were all so very personable. It was a nice change from some other car dealerships I've been to.
5 rate
Google
Rick Zinger 03 Jan 2020
Carlos and Ali took very good care of us. Car we bought had a brake issue and a part had to be ordered..gave us a loaner while they waited for the part. great service.
5 rate
Google
Charles & Heather Dunning 22 Dec 2019
From the time we picked Ian to work with we knew we had a good salesman. He asked us what we were looking for and found the exact vehicle I wanted. They even managed to get the car in from another dealer on a Saturday the same day!!!! Thank you Cocoa Hyundai for making us customers for life!!!
5 rate
Google
Bern Kelly 12 Dec 2019
I arrive at dealership in a challenging situation. The Entire team at Cocoa Hyundai treated me with the utmost of respect. A very pleasant and quick buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Yvonne P. Bartell-Simpson 11 Dec 2019
Always a pleasure when having service provided on my Santa Fe, George takes very good care of me and always advise what is needed. Even though I reside in Melbourne, I love the drive and the service I receive each visit. Keep on doing what you are doing.
5 rate
Google
Cheryl Wagner 06 Dec 2019
I have never had to wait a long time for my car to be serviced and while in the waiting room the football game was on. One of the salesmen who was watching it told me I could change the channel if I wanted to because he felt that I should be able to watch whatever I wanted. He had asked me earlier i...f I liked football and I said It wasn't my thing but didn't mind it being on. I had noticed that other salesmen kept coming in to get a peek and an update on the game as well. I thought that was very thoughtful of him but what kind of a girl would deprive guys of football! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna Steiner 28 Nov 2019
Burton Johnson made our experience with Cocoa Hyundai, enjoyable, his knowledge was very helpful. I'd give him more than 5 stars if I could. Thanks so much for making a new car purchase memorable. Donna Steiner
5 rate
Google
Alicia Phillips 16 Nov 2019
Our saleman worked hard to get us a good deal. The Manager worked extremely hard to ensure we were satisfied with the numbers. The final paperwork was done efficiently. Our only complaint was when we picked up our new car, it looked as if it had not been detailed. There was pollen and dirt build up ...all over it. Good customer service, detail or new car prep needs work. Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

321-985-5159 321-320-7250