How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Cocoa Hyundai, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Cocoa Hyundai so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Cocoa area, and the rest of Florida.

Customer Lobby
1331 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jordon schlegel 23 May 2019
Josh and Carlos were great! They helped tremendously. They worked with our trade and helped us get the lowest possible payments. We drove over an hour to come here bc they promised us if we made the time to come see them they’d make it worth our while. Would recommend over and over.
5 rate
Google
Claudia Guthrie 18 May 2019
I came late afternoon and needed front lights replaced, oil change, tires checked and recall check.....everything was done efficiently and in a most organized and professional manner! I live in Orlando and work in Melbourne...thank you so much for your good work! The price was more than fair and... less than expected. Show more
5 rate
Google
Meg LaRue 13 May 2019
Richard was so patient with me when I was looking for a new vehicle. We test drove several vehicles before finding my car! He was very attentive to my likes & dislikes & wanted to please me. He even said he'd rinse off my car when I bring it in for oil changes if he's there (my Hyundai dealer in New... Mexico always washed my windows at least; sometimes they'd wash the whole car!) Richard even got all my stuff (& there was a lot of junk!) out of my trade-in & put the box of my stuff in my new car! Sheldon was great in helping meet my price needs & Ali was quick with all the financing stuff. All in all, a great experience! Thanks guys! Loving my new car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stefanie C 08 May 2019
I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Kona! Everyone I encountered was friendly and made sure I was a happy customer. I highly recommend Morgan! She was amazing! She walked me through the whole buying process and spent the time to make sure I drove out of their lot satisfied!
5 rate
Google
John MacDougall 24 Apr 2019
Had a quiet moment while my car was serviced for an oil change. I just don't understand why a 20 minute job takes 1 hour 25 minutes. Maybe the bays were still full, and had to wait for it to open. The moment was enjoyable because I could relax for that time.
4 rate
Google
MARY WITKOWSKI 02 Apr 2019
Endless research and three different dealerships and we were exhausted in our search for a new vehicle. We were on our way home to sit down and compare all their numbers and offers,when our phone rang in the car. It was a call from Carlos at the Cocoa Hyundai dealership. We hadn't gone to this dea...lership but I had gone into their website to compare prices, options and inventory. Their website asks for your email and phone when you're visiting the site. Carlos asked me if we were still interested in a new vehicle or had already purchased etc. When I replied that we hadn't made a decision yet, he asked for one favor. Please stop in and ask for him and at least give them an opportunity to try and match what we were looking for before we made a final decision. It happened we were only a few miles from their dealership so we decided to stop. It was the best decision we made that weekend. Carlos introduced us to Josh Snyder and he asked for specific details on what numbers we wanted to see in our overall decision on a specific new vehicle. He then set out to beat all of them and still provide us with the vehicle that met our needs. It was painless and we actually drove home with our new vehicle. Carlos's phone call was the magic that made it work! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandy Bryant 01 Apr 2019
Their maintenance ( & repair) is always there when needed. They never try to up sell something. Never try any add one. They simply do the work I need or ask for. Their staff demonstrates true excellence in customer service. Going that extra mile when they don’t have to. Thank you Cocoa Hyundai!...! Show more
5 rate
Google
Judy Robbins 08 Mar 2019
Service department is friendly and courteous. The lounge is clean and pleasantly roomy with snacks and beverages available while waiting. My Service agent was George did a great job he did exactly as promised no pressure to have extras unnecessarily done like some dealerships. I will be back and h...ighly recommend the service department. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathy Watts 06 Mar 2019
I purchased a vehicle from Cocoa Hyundai and the sales rep, Adam Marx was great. He asked questions then brought a car around that he thought I would like without having to walk around the lot. We test drove the car and I ended up purchasing it. Adam was great to work with and explained everythin...g. I've had to ask more questions but he's been very polite and answered all my questions. Will definitely refer Adam to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pat English 06 Mar 2019
RAND was an amazing sales rep. He even picked me up at my work in Melbourne to take me to see the vehicle. He and the team walked me through the deal and and were very patient with me as I sat in there showroom making sure I was getting the best deal for me..... I had been to the Hunger Project ...that they support in there parking lot and had been impressed by a dealership that sews back into their community. They also invest time and patience in you when you are dealing with them...Service at its best. In today's busy cut throat world that is refreshing. Thanks Ali and John and Rand for staying late and helping me get my new car. They even give you referral money for referring people. Ask Rand for my phone number and I will give you half of it if you end up buying. Paying it forward. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

321-985-5159 321-320-7250