How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Cocoa Hyundai, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Cocoa Hyundai so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Cocoa area, and the rest of Florida.

Customer Lobby
1348 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sea BrzJo 11 Sep 2019
Like most, I don’t relish a trip to have my car maintained, but the Cocoa dealership makes it a very pleasant experience. I love the nice waiting area with high speed Internet and cold bottled water, but my service coordinator, COURTNEY, ties it all together with her knowledge. FIVE STARS!
5 rate
Google
Helen Welsh 08 Sep 2019
Buying a car ftom Cocoa Hyundai has been the best experience I have ever had. Our salesperson Dan White was professional, informative and friendly. He explained in detail all of the features. Since I am not tech savvy he was patient with me. I am very pleased with my new car.
5 rate
Google
Mariela Vidal 26 Aug 2019
I’ve taken my vehicle to Cocoa Hyundai twice now, I recently move to to the area so this is a new dealer for me. Great experience both times. Very professional service team. Both times they worked hard on providing me options to fix my car. Very knowledgeable and attentive. Great job!
5 rate
Google
Sasha Childress 21 Aug 2019
Wonderful team of people helped to resolve my issue. Squeezed me in while busy and got me out in a timely manner. A sales associate even answered questions not relating to my problems at all. Clean building, free coffee, absolutely wonderful staff. Will happily be coming back! Thank you guys!
5 rate
Google
Angela Adams 17 Aug 2019
We have bought 3 cars from Cocoa Hyundai and all 3 purchases were positive experiences. Salesmen and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and easygoing. When our credit was less than perfect, we were treated the same as when our credit was great. We will definitely continue to be repeat customers. ...P.S. We also appreciate the great sense of humor our salesman and finance gentleman had during our latest purchase. ? Show more
5 rate
Google
WLM Services Group, INC 07 Aug 2019
Great experience. They were able to get me in earlier than my appointment time when I asked. Derrick’s communication was very helpful so my daughter didn’t have to wait long once I dropped her off.
5 rate
Google
Sarah 05 Aug 2019
Highly recommend coming here to buy a car - new or used. I was helped by Francesco and Ali and both were extremely friendly and helpful. When I had a snag with my insurance and had to come back to re-do paperwork, Ali made it really easy to understand what our best options were and was cheerful and ...engaging the whole time. I will absolutely come back here in the future for other vehicles and recommend that this be others' first and only stop. Show more
5 rate
Google
Val Tyson 24 Jul 2019
I am thrilled to have found Cocoa Hyundai! I recently relocated from Seattle. Mark in service was very helpful and was able to pull up my cars previous records and in doing so informed me that I wasn’t due for one of the things I had scheduled. He also went the extra mile helping me troubleshoot ...an issue syncing my phone. I’m very impressed with my service. I highly recommend Cocoa Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
Google
Frank Kopet 23 Jul 2019
Great service by caring folks. Greeted us with concern and took care of our battery problem. In and out quickly and without an appointment. That's great customer service.
5 rate
Google
Susan Choate 12 Jul 2019
This was my second.experience with Cocoa Hyundai and I'm even more happy this time! Burt Johnson, Sheldon Smith and Brian Gore were all awesome! Loving my new Santa Fe already!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

321-985-5159 321-320-7250