How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Cocoa Hyundai, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Cocoa Hyundai so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Cocoa area, and the rest of Florida.

Customer Lobby
1384 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Darrah Tuttle 18 Mar 2020
Great experience! I had to trade in my small vehicle to meet the needs of my growing family as I am pregnant and they were very helpful in helping me find something big enough and that fit my budget! Thank you so much! Dave and Ali were wonderful, but special thanks to Sheldon for being compassion...ate as well as highly professional! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cindy Kroh 18 Mar 2020
Matt & Mitch are fabulous they should both receive rasises. Cocoa Hyundai is very lucky to employ people so professional, friendly and competent. My car looks like new and was done early. I called and spoke to both of them many times and they were always so polite and nice. I will tell all friends a...nd I will never forget this great experience. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Tuttle 16 Mar 2020
Super nice people helped us find what we needed and gave us a great deal. No kidding. Ask nicely and they will give you a lower price than anywhere else. It's not many dealerships I've walked out of feeling like I was treated fairly and feeling good about the interaction with all the people.
5 rate
Google
Kevin Murphy 22 Feb 2020
This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. The salesman David Seeschaaf was very professional, friendly, and could answer any and all questions we had. Brian in finance was able to make it easy and fun to sign my paperwork. He worked hard to get me the best rates. So like I s...aid it was a great experience much better than any other car I’ve ever purchased. A+ dealership!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bob Gasper 14 Feb 2020
Broke down on I95 and we felt lucky that we got serviced by Coco Hyundai. They made sure we got a good safe hotel and drove us. Picked us up in the morning and could give us the low down on the repairs needed. Gave us a loaner since it would be a day before parts got delivered and got it done for th...e amount quoted. Like I said we felt lucky! Would recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sew Central Accounting 07 Feb 2020
First of all let me say that I LOVE my Sonata it is awesome. I received excellent service, Jerry never made me feel that I was being pushed into anything. Never got that "car salesman" feeling. The last car that I got from Hyundai I dealt with Eli, the finance manager, I was happy to see th...at he was still there. This is my third Hyundai and I have to say that your staff are fabulous. Thank you. Jane Schmitt Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Yother 07 Feb 2020
Took my Subaru here for some paint and dent repairs. Great work and finish. The turnaround was quicker than initially expected, and they even washed and detailed my car without asking. Subaru of Melbourne has never done that... Very pleased with my experience.
5 rate
Google
Gretchen Jacobsen 04 Feb 2020
Burt Johnson sold me the New 2020 Kona, and I'm in LOVE with it! very professional and great guy, thanks Burt!
5 rate
Google
Andrea 01 Feb 2020
They were quick, knowledgeable, and friendly! I definitely recommend this dealership. Very accommodating with our needs. Ali was especially great. He is was personable and knew what he was talking about. They definitely deserve the 5 stars. (also you get cupcakes)
5 rate
Google
Pete Karras 27 Jan 2020
Jerry my salesman we just the best. Go see him very honest and helpful. Would recommend cocoa Hyundai to all my friends. I give them 5 star's.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

321-985-5159 321-320-7250