Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Cocoa Hyundai, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Cocoa Hyundai so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Cocoa area, and the rest of Florida.

Customer Lobby
787 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jp 23 Mar 2017
Found the 2017 Santa Fe, previous owner, with 13,000 miles. Great price, below comparable vehicle anywhere in Orlando or Space Coast of Florida. Back two days later to purchase. Got a reasonable trade-in and a nice "rounding down" on final price. Easy all the way. No heavy pressure, and entire trans...action took less that 1.5 hours. Thanks Dustin, who showed us the SUV on Tuesday, and Chuck who handled the sale today, and Brian who handled the paperwork. Well done, all. And, thanks Brian for recommending "Double D" for BBQ lunch. It was as good as you said it would be; and, Wendy says, "Hi!" Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
winn.ken57 21 Mar 2017
Salesman and manager worked together to make me a fair deal on my new Elantra. I will continue to purchase cars from the Cocoa Dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
hroger 20 Mar 2017
Team at Cocoa Hyundai very friendly and Professional. Treated us with the upmost respect and really listened to our needs. Would definitely buy another vehicle from them.
5 rate
DealerRater
icollado 18 Mar 2017
I am very satisfied with my entire experience. I just wished I would have purchased a cheaper vehicle or a better deal. The sales man was very polite and did a great job showing us and explaining the features to the car. Dan was awesome!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Buyer from Titusville 18 Mar 2017
After visiting other dealerships, Chuck, with Cocoa Hyundai greeted us with excellent customer service. We felt no pressure to purchase and he took his time answering all of our questions. This allowed us to find the perfect vehicle to fit our wants and needs. Thank you Chuck
5 rate
Cars.com
joe7583 17 Mar 2017
Dan was great he was with us the whole time worked with us was understanding and was overall great guy. Will def go to Dan again
5 rate
DealerRater
Herb H., Mims, FL 16 Mar 2017
Down to earth no pressure auto purchase. Our sales person was Marrissa the manager was Carlos and financial was Ali   All did a great job that is my second new purchase from cocoa Hyundai   In the past 4 years I had also bought a couple of VW tdi's in between my Hyundai's. this last purcha...se was the best by far.  Thank you all Show more
5 rate
Yelp
starknaked 15 Mar 2017
We had a good experience buying our Tuscon. Good Salesman and Loan Man. Thanks so much for the sales experience. Everyone involved was very friendly and in the now. Unusual good experience for buying a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike345 11 Mar 2017
Very satisfied with sales people and finance person.They were very easy to deal with And answer all my questions. Would be happy to deal with them in future.
4 rate
Cars.com
honor601 11 Mar 2017
The salesman suggested I try the Elantra since it had the features I was looking for. Karona checked with me and took papers that finance needed. Called me at home to check on questions I might need answered.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.