How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Cocoa Hyundai, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Cocoa Hyundai so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Cocoa area, and the rest of Florida.

Customer Lobby
1360 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Julie Mann 12 Nov 2019
Dan White is a caring and knowledgeable sales associate. He patiently and thoroughly explained all the details of the car I was looking to buy. Ali Sherief handled the financing details and was a pro. Love my new 2020 Hyundai Tucson! I would recommend Cocoa Hyundai to anyone looking for a new or... used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stacy Morris 09 Nov 2019
This is not my first experience with Cocoa Hyundai, the staff always makes me feel like family and welcome. My sales guy Josh was so helpful and patient, and as always a big thank to Sheldon and Ali for always getting me the best deals as possible. I will not use any other dealer, I highly recommend... if you are looking for a car and great service visit Cocoa Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alicia Phillips 25 Oct 2019
Our saleman worked hard to get us a good deal. The Manager worked extremely hard to ensure we were satisfied with the numbers. The final paperwork was done efficiently. Our only complaint was when we picked up our new car, it looked as if it had not been detailed. There was pollen and dirt build up ...all over it. Good customer service, detail or nee car prep needs work. Show more
4 rate
Google
Sonya Kopliner 20 Oct 2019
Easiest purchase of a car! I walked into the dealership having already researched the trade-in value of my 2016 Santa Fe, and knowing the type and color of car I wanted to purchase. The 0% financing is what brought me into the dealership but Burt sold me the car I wanted. Burt took the time to ex...plain the differences in all the models and features of the Santa Fe, he found me the exact car, and I drove off in my 2020 Santa Fe in just a few hours! Kudos to Burt, Ali and Sales Manager. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alan Parrish 19 Oct 2019
Everyone were exceptionally nice. Treated me with respect and made me feel Special, Burt Johnson was a wonderful salesman. Explained everything in detail and was very thorough. He went the second mile for me. And a word about Ali. He made a painful paperwork exercise a pleasure. He is very nice. ... All in all I had a very nice experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Williams 09 Oct 2019
I recently purchased a new vehicle from Cocoa Hyundai and received some of the very best customer service I have ever had. My salesman was Josh Snyder. He was kind, courteous, and accommodating to my every need. He listened to what I needed and wanted in a vehicle and then presented several option...s and made suggestions until I was able to find the perfect car for me. Not only was he knowledgeable about the product he sells he was efficient, friendly and provided top notch customer service by making us feel welcome and at home while we took care of the paperwork. He even fed us lunch! But the outstanding service didn't stop with just Josh, everyone else that also helped was friendly, and professional. Thank you all for being awesome! I definitely recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marilyn Mosby 09 Oct 2019
I’m very happy with the customer service that I experienced today. As usual it was excellent. They were very flexible with me to work out a payment plan that fit my budget. I Highly recommend Cocoa Hyundai.
5 rate
Google
TANISHA ELAM 05 Oct 2019
As ALWAYS Absolutely GREAT Customer Service! The Service Advisor George Denham is absolutely AWESOME! he knows his stuff and was very very helpful to me. I would definitely definitely recommend this location to anyone I come across in the future. Good Job guys for providing such EXCELLENT Customer S...ervice! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristen Beck 01 Oct 2019
Everyone at Cocoa Hyundai is amazing! Dan White was great to work with, Ali in financing was extremely helpful and expedited my processes knowing I had my infant with me! I absolutely adore the Owners! Thank you for my brand new 2020 Palisade! We are loving our family vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Rachel Rojas 21 Sep 2019
I went in Cocoa Hyundai looking for a more reliable vehicle than what I currently was driving. I went in with my hopes not high because all I had was a trade in, no cash to put down. To my surprise the salesman that was helping me Charles Stupp, got me approved for an amazing car. He was amazing an...d very helpful. He wasn’t pushy like some salesman at other dealerships that I have gone to in the past. Ali the finance guy is also amazing. All the staff was very nice and helpful and determined to get me out of my lemon. I would recommend if anyone is looking for a vehicle, definitely go to Cocoa Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

321-985-5159 321-320-7250