How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Cocoa Hyundai, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Cocoa Hyundai so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Cocoa area, and the rest of Florida.

Customer Lobby
1316 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jan Kirkland 26 Oct 2018
I was very satisfied with the service representative that I had. I love the fact that he told me what work I had in time past and it was time to have them replaced. He did not try to sale me something that I did not needed, I really appreciate honesty.
5 rate
Google
Michelle Daniels 25 Oct 2018
It’s so worth the easy drive to Cocoa over the Orlando traffic and toll roads to visit these great guys at Cocoa! They had my car ready to roll and I was on my way w the best price in just over an hour.
5 rate
Google
coby kolker 16 Oct 2018
Cocoa Hyundai - you rock. We came in after finding a car on-line and were said and done inside of 2 and a 1/2 hours. Everyone was so professional and helpful. Great value. No " high pressure" sales people or closers. I'm going back for another car - oh and the cupcakes. Thanks Cocoa Hyundai.
5 rate
Google
Christina bundy 16 Oct 2018
Amazing team. Everyone was friendly and helped me get my 2018 Tucson back to its original condition after a collision. $10000 to the other drivers insurance...I am extatic! Thank you Hyundai for all your hard work and dedication to quality.
5 rate
Google
DE Xpence 14 Oct 2018
Turned out car needed more than oil change so they drove me home. So nice not to sit for several hours. Thanks for having this service. CSR Courtney explained all needed maintenance.
4 rate
Google
Mr Tim 12 Oct 2018
I was in need of a new car. My 2013 Elantra was in a wreck.,Went to Cocoa Hyundai talked with Steve Weighall about getting me a new Elantra SEL in bright blue. He found the car in a couple of hours since they didn't have it at the dealership.Steve and Cocoa Hyundai made it stress free for me gettin...g the new car! This was my third Elantra I've bought at Cocoa Hyundai. I would recommend You look up Steve Weighall if your looking for a new or used car. I was treated with respect and courtesy by Steve in my search to get the new Elantra. Steve also took time to help me understand all of the new technology in the new Elantra. I've always been treated with Courtesy by everyone at the dealership. Thanks Steve for everything you did so I would get the car I was looking for. Thanks agin Steve and Cocoa Hyundai.. Allen Thompson Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr Tim 12 Oct 2018
I was in need of a new car. My 2013 Elantra was in a wreck.,Went to Cocoa Hyundai talked with Steve Weighall about getting me a new Elantra SEL in bright blue. He found the car in a couple of hours since they didn't have it at the dealership.Steve and Cocoa Hyundai made it stress free for me ge...tting the new car! This was my third Elantra I've bought at Cocoa Hyundai. I would recommend You look up Steve Weighall if your looking for a new or used car. I was treated with respect and courtesy by Steve in my search to get the new Elantra. Steve also took time to help me understand all of the new technology in the new Elantra. I've always been treated with Courtesy by everyone at the dealership. Thanks Steve for everything you did so I would get the car I was looking for. Thanks agin Steve and Cocoa Hyundai.. Allen Thompson Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mr Tim 12 Oct 2018
I was in need of a new car. My 2013 Elantra was in a wreck.,Went to Cocoa Hyundai talked with Steve Weighall about getting me a new Elantra SEL in bright blue. He found the car in a couple of hours since they didn't have it at the dealership.Steve and Cocoa Hyundai made it stress free for me gettin...g the new car! This was my third Elantra I've bought at Cocoa Hyundai. I would recommend You look up Steve Weighall if your looking for a new or used car. I was treated with respect and courtesy by Steve in my search to get the new Elantra. Steve also took time to help me understand all of the new technology in the new Elantra. I've always been treated with Courtesy by everyone at the dealership. Thanks Steve for everything you did so I would get the car I was looking for. Thanks agin Steve and Cocoa Hyundai.. Allen Thompson Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
T Bone 02 Oct 2018
Chuck and Ali were far superior salesman to work with. This was my second purchase from them and it was flawless! Thanks for such a great car buying experience!
5 rate
Google
santafe 21 Sep 2018
This was a no stress purchase. turned in my 2017 Santa Fe for a 2019, received a fair price from this dealership. Both Burt and Sean were great, would do business with them again and highly recommend this dealership
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.